Welcome to
Global Archive Services!
11000599global_archive_services_10022012-2.jpg
A blast back to AA's past and its a GAS! 

"Let us remember that great legion who still suffer from alcoholism and who are still without hope.  Let us, at any cost or sacrifice, so improve our communication with all these that they may find what we have found – a new life of freedom under God."

AA Co-Founder, Bill W., February 1961. From: "The Shape of Things to Come". I Am Responsible: The Hand of AA


Please save http://globalarchiveservices.talkspot.com in your favorites folder or bookmark it and share our link with a friend.  Thank you.  For more information and inquiries, contact us by sending an email to globalarchiveservices at gmail.com.  We look forward to hearing from you.
 
 
Alcoholics Anonymous, A.A., The Big Book, and Box 4-5-9 are registered trademarks or service marks of A.A. World Services, Inc.  The Grapevine, A.A. Grapevine, GV, and Box 1980 are registered trademarks or service marks of The AA Grapevine, Inc.

Last reviewed / updated May 10, 2015.
site by SnappyClam Website Design

 
Our next Live Internet Talk Radio Show is To Be Announced.
 
 6:30 PM ET
 5:30 PM CT
 4:30 PM MT
 3:30 PM PT
 2:30 PM AKT
12:30 PM HST

NEW!  "markings", the AA G.S.O. Archives Newsletter!  Each new quarterly issue of "markings", contains articles about AA history and news of archival interest.  Winter 2012 markings, Vol 32, No. 3 - Your Archives Interchange.  CURRENT ISSUE: Nell Wing — A Loving Presence at the General Service Of?ce.


 
 
 
 
Google Translate is a free statistical multilingual machine-translation service provided by Google Inc. to translate written text from one language into another.